How Are We Doing?

Did you love our service? Please leave us a review!

Your Opinion Matters to Us!

If we “WOWED” you and provided you with excellent service, please consider leaving us a positive review on any of the online sites below.

IF WE DID NOT “WOW” YOU AND YOU FEEL AS THOUGH WE DID NOT PROVIDE YOU WITH EXCELLENT SERVICE, WE’D LIKE TO SPEAK WITH YOU PERSONALLY, BEFORE YOU LEAVE YOUR REVIEW.

WE WOULD LIKE THE OPPORTUNITY TO “MAKE THINGS RIGHT”.

Please contact your local Truck’n America Executive Manager – Contact Us

Or, if for some reason they are not able to “Make Things Right” or you rather speak to someone else, Please contact our General Manager – E-Mail


Customer Reviews

    review rating 5  New place is really NICE, staff is super friendly and get you in and out in a timely fashion

    thumb Richard Milbourne
    3/15/2020

    review rating 5  Stopped in about an hour before they closed on a Saturday to shop trailers. Both Luke and Paul were more than helpful. Even though they were both busy setting up the new building and obviously looking forward to closing for the day, they stopped and answered any questions I had. after a bit of time scoping out what they had I ended up buying a trailer that day. They made me a great deal. They made sure to go over all the details and specs. They even spent extra time cleaning the trailer and testing all functions. Based on their customer service this location has gained a new customer. Top notch guys. Thanks for the deal👍

    thumb Rex R
    2/09/2020

    review rating 5  These guys were great with helping me select a bed cover for my RAM 1500. Definitely went above and beyond to help. They also did a great job with the installation. Highly recommend!

    thumb Mark McClure
    2/06/2020

    review rating 5  Good place friendly staff

    thumb Vadim Zubkov
    11/16/2019

    review rating 5  Got my cap tuned up by a knowledgeable sales guy and handy mechanical folk. The top is lighted, and the locks smooth and the window pumps are holding the lifter for me now!

    thumb Rick Lent
    9/10/2019

    review rating 5  We dropped off for a company truck for a spray in bedliner, tool boxes and a ladder rack. The store is well provisioned, has a lot of great displays and the customer service folks were very helpful. They have a good collection of some cool old trucks that make it worth the visit even if you don't buy anything.

    thumb Benjamin
    8/30/2019

    review rating 5  Paul and Luke are the best, I had factory issues with leer topper,they fixed it 3 times until it was right.Never complaining,always only concerned with my satisfaction..I bought a hitch carrier and matching box,they waited late on a Saturday to pick up, and mounted box to carrier for free.Thanks Guys.

    thumb Boat Dwellers
    8/25/2019

    review rating 5  Staff are terrific and always accommodating. I will be back!

    thumb Dale Ash
    8/24/2019

    review rating 5  Place is great. I called to see if they could fit me in to get a ladder rack installed because I needed it done quickly. they fit me in . I was in and out in 40 minutes. Mark is awesome. Great customer service and a job well done! Highly recommend. Thank you

    thumb Bryan Gutin
    8/22/2019

    review rating 5  The place was excellent Rob w!s very good to work with Brian was very good to work with very professional very polite very very professional easy to work with I reccomend the place highly👍👍👍

    thumb Patty Stone
    7/22/2019

    review rating 5  Visited the Waldorf location, the gentleman that assisted us, I believe his name was Rob was VERY HELPFUL. We had purchased a wire harness in April from The Hutchman for a Ford pick up ( that we had to return to the dealer) in June, very had the opportunity to install brake controller. We never opened wire harness, The Hitchman would not allow return so we are stuck with it. Off to Truck'n America for the correct wire harness for our Dodge pick up. The help Rob gave was 5 star....he even went over different choices for truck bed covers, once we decide, we will be back to have one installed.

    thumb Linda Pyles
    7/12/2019

    review rating 5  This location should win a National Award for customer service. They worked extremely hard to repair a Leer top that had been purchased elsewhere. Their main concern was to rebuild customer satisfaction with the brand. I would highly recommend this company for your next truck cap or trailer purchase. You will not be disappointed.

    thumb dan reed
    7/08/2019

    review rating 5  Very happy with our new bed cover from these guys

    thumb Teresa Anderson
    7/02/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent service and friendly staff. We had a great experience here with our new cap and Utv purchase. Highly recommend these guys!

    thumb Denise Shue
    6/29/2019

    review rating 5  Waldorf store installed a tonneau and grill cover for me. The people there are exceptionally nice. High quality service is fast and very reasonably priced. Don’t go anywhere else.

    thumb Michelle Sparacino
    6/19/2019

Our Partners

Translate »