How Are We Doing?

Did you love our service? Please leave us a review!

Your Opinion Matters to Us!

If we “WOWED” you and provided you with excellent service, please consider leaving us a positive review on any of the online sites below.

IF WE DID NOT “WOW” YOU AND YOU FEEL AS THOUGH WE DID NOT PROVIDE YOU WITH EXCELLENT SERVICE, WE’D LIKE TO SPEAK WITH YOU PERSONALLY, BEFORE YOU LEAVE YOUR REVIEW.

WE WOULD LIKE THE OPPORTUNITY TO “MAKE THINGS RIGHT”.

Please contact your local Truck’n America Executive Manager – Contact Us

Or, if for some reason they are not able to “Make Things Right” or you rather speak to someone else, Please contact our General Manager – E-Mail


Customer Reviews

Nothing short of an amazing experience. Friendly and knowledgeable people to ask questions, get feedback, and ultimately land on a good investment for your personal truck. Extremely fair pricing, fast service. I picked up my Leer Cap only a few weeks after ordering. Installed in less than 2 hours with all the options and I was on my way. Will be back for future purchases without question!
read more
John S. Avatar
John S.
6/02/2024
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
read more
Tamara O. Avatar
Tamara O.
5/31/2024
I spoke with several people at the store. Each person was polite, friendly, and knowledgeable. Great prices! Great service! I will be a repeat customer!!
read more
John E. Avatar
John E.
5/30/2024
We had a broken latch on our Trifold Tonneau pickup bed cover. This bed cover has been on our pickup for sometime. We took it into Truck'n America Laurel and they replaced and installed two new latches, no charge. The bed cover is well past any kind of warranty, but it goes to show that the crew at Truck'n America stand behind the products they sale.Thank you Truck'n America!
read more
Carol H. Avatar
Carol H.
5/29/2024
Chris was a huge help in guiding me towards the right utility trailer for my needs. We spec'd my trailer for ease of use, cargo capacity and a few options that enabled it to do custom work.
read more
Stephen M. Avatar
Stephen M.
5/29/2024
Outstanding customer service! Ed and Anthony were great to work with and were very knowledgeable! It was a big job with lift kit, 35" tires, rims. Install of new bumper, winch, 48" jack and holder etc..... I'll definitely be back for more products.
read more
David S. Avatar
David S.
5/29/2024
Cap and rails arrived in record time, they got me in right away for install. Very personable staff. Work is high quality!
read more
Amanda D. Avatar
Amanda D.
5/28/2024
Excellent Service and very Efficient! I will be returning for additional outfitting projects.
read more
David H. Avatar
David H.
5/26/2024
I had Truck’n America install rain guards and nerf boards on my F-150. I was thoroughly impressed with the quality of their work, the quality of the products, their efficiency with respect to time, and the price. I will definitely be returning for my future truck needs. Also, shout out to Craig!! His customer service skills were on point.
read more
Jerome J. Avatar
Jerome J.
5/26/2024
I went to see about the new fast top cap for my 350 and had an excellent conversation with Chris about that cap and others he installs. He was able to explain the benefits of all styles of caps and covers for my pickup. I went with a soft top and I’m really impressed with the time it took and the quality installation. Chris let me know via text and phone when it was ready. It was a seamless process and I appreciate his knowledge. Thanks all
read more
Scott M. Avatar
Scott M.
5/26/2024
Great service and install!
read more
Dan H. Avatar
Dan H.
5/26/2024
Dan helped me make the selections that aligned with my needs. The installation was quick and clean.
read more
Don L. Avatar
Don L.
5/26/2024
Great experience!! Expert assistance by the extremely knowledgeable staff. Very pleased with my new truck tonneau. Certain to go back for any more truck accessories
read more
Vance H. Avatar
Vance H.
5/19/2024
i was working in Waldorf from out of town. I had an urgent issue and Truck’n America stepped up and helped me under strict time constraints.I couldn’t have been more satisfied with the work and excellent customer service.
read more
Gary M. Avatar
Gary M.
5/19/2024
Quality install of my 5th wheel hitch. And the price was great! Excellent customer service!
read more
David p. Avatar
David p.
5/19/2024

Our Partners

Translate »